Blog / Fashion / Home / Lifestyle

A Kimmy Koincidence!

We all know my buddy Kim Kardashian hasn’t really been out and about too much lately – and who would blame her with a new baby and a (practically) absent partner,. This meant the the pap’s were all over her yesterday when she was seen wearing a double denim outfit of the day (OOTD) with a pink cape. As always, I thought it was very nice – and double denim is something I like to wear myself from time to time. However, when I was in a meeting with my wonderful Italian colleague, Maria, earlier today I just couldn’t believe the similarities between Kim’s OOTD and Maria – practically identical! I know Maria over three years now and she has a wonderful, quirky sense of style – her neon green statement glasses showing her love for bright colours! Maria doesn’t know who Kim Kardashian is, and I’m pretty sure Keeping Up With The Kardashian’s isn’t her thing: so I just thought it was too funny that both ladies had near identical outfits, I had to share it!

Kim Kardashian on Tuesday

Kim Kardashian Double Denim

Maria on Wednesday

Maria's Double Denim

It just goes to show that everyone’s style isn’t quite as individual as we like to think!

Stay Glamorous! Xxx

3 thoughts on “A Kimmy Koincidence!

    • Haha I was just about to email you the link! I must fix some grammatical errors I’ve just spotted – we can’t have that! Happy to have you in my blog!!!!

What do you think?

